Leagues

2015 League Captains EWGA Central PA


To sign up online click on the League Name and it will redirect you to our on-line sign up page.  You will need to do this for each league you are playing.  New Members should type in "New Member" when requesting EWGA number.

League play is a benefit for all our Central PA EWGA members.  If you can't commit to a weekly league, email the League Captain and ask if you can be a one-time or occasional substitute.  They will happily put you into an open spot.  We want every member to be able to participate in our leagues.

League Night

Description

League Captain

Monday Night:



Liberty Forge

9 holes 5:30pm shotgun start
$15 to ride  $10 to walk

Peg Helm margarethelm64@gmail.com

Armitage

9 holes
$22 to ride  $16 to walk

Chris Zuzack cazuzack@gmail.com

Tuesday Morning

 

 

Dauphin Highlands

9:30am 18 holes
$26 to ride (cart required)

Pattie Hindermyer

phindu51@verizon.net
Linda Noto

Linda.Noto@yahoo.com

Tuesday Evening

 

 

Blue Ridge Country Club

9 holes $25
Tee Times start at 5:10pm

Anne Ketchum

aketchum@comcast.net

Wednesday Evening

 

 

Colonial Golf & Tennis Club

9 holes $25
Tee Times start at 5:00pm

Samantha Haydt Samantha.Haydt@yahoo.com

Spring Creek

9 holes $17 to ride  $15 to walk
Tee Times start at 5:30pm


Theresa Green

thgreen01@gmail.com

Thursday Evening

 

 

Blue Ridge Country Club

9 holes $25
Tee Times start at 5:00pm

Anne Ketchum

aketchum@comcast.net

Dauphin Highlands

9 holes $23
Tee Times start at 4:45pm

Betty Lutz

bdlutz@comcast.net

Monthly Travel League

Universal Substitute sign-up

One Sunday a month

May 17

Foxchase Golf Club

300 Stevens Road

Stevens, PA 17578

Tee times starting at 12:00

Cost $55.00

 

June 14

Cool Creek Golf Club

300 Cool Creek Road

Wrightsville, PA 17368

Tee times starting at 12:00

Cost $46.00

 

July 12

Golden Oaks Golf Club

10 Stonehedge Drive

Fleetwood, PA 19522

Tee times starting at 12:00

Cost $49.00

 

August 16

Quail Valley Golf Course

900 Teeter Road

Littlestown, PA 17340

Tee times starting at 12:00

Cost $42


Colleen Salvaggio

salvaggio14@yahoo.com