League Play Information

2017 League Play Information:

Tuesday Weekday League:

The 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month, we will play Ballantrae.

The 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month, we will play Oak Mountain.
Oak Mountain does not make tee times after 2:00, so we will just meet around 4:30 to begin playing.

For any month that has a 5th Tuesday, we will make it players choice.

To join, contact Linda Stockton

Wednesday Weekday League:
Highland Golf Course
Tee Times around 4:30

Contact Madge Gregg if You want to Play!
Madge:
205.901.7252
mgregg@hoover.k12.al.us
 
Weekday Morning League:
Tee Times Around 9:30
 Contact Nancy Brooks if You want to Play!

Nancy:
205.491.4535
bobwbrooks68@gmail.com

Weekend League Play:
Sat, March 18, 9:30 & 9:40 RTJ Valley Course
Sat, March 25, 10:00 & 10:10 Timberline
Sat, Apr 15, 9:30 & 9:40 RTJ Ridge
Sat, May 13, 9:30 & 9:40 RTJ Valley
Sat, May 27, 10:00 & 10:10 Timberline
Sat, June 10, 9:30 & 9:40 RTJ Valley
Sat, July 15, 9:30 & 9:40 RTJ Ridge
Sat, Aug 19, 9:30 & 9:40 RTJ Valley
Sat, Sept 16, 9:30 & 9:40 RTJ Ridge
Sat, Oct 7, 10:00 & 10:10 Timberline
Sat, Oct 14, 9:30 & 9:40 RTJ Ridge
Sat, Nov 4, 9:30 & 9:40 RTJ Valley

Contact Terri Henderson by Thursday if You want to Play!
Terri:
205.475.2427
thenders58@yahoo.com

Click here for calendar view.