Golf Events Information

To register for events and leagues or to see members-only content, please log in using the Blue Sign button in the upper right of the page:

Note Blue Color indicates competitive events
Green Color
indicates events with educational clinics


Date Day Golf Course City Tee time Contact coordinator Register players
GHIN REGISTRATION Register here Registration is open
May 26 Saturday Kettle Brook GC Paxton  12:00pm Denise Cataldo Registration is open 24
June 2 Saturday New England Cup
Whitney Farms GC
Monroe, CT Registration is open 24-28
June 3 Sunday Indian Pond CC
(Member-Guest event)
Kingston 1:00pm Margaret Simonds or Linda Gilbert. Registration is open 60
June 9 Saturday Crumpin-Fox Club Bernardston 11:00 am Mimi Tolani Registration is open 20
June 10 Sunday President's Cup
Merrimack Valley GC
Methuen 11:00 am Kate Collins Registration is open 24
June 16 Saturday Educational Clinic & Golf
Jane Frost, Golf Performance Center
Sandwich Hollows GC
East Sandwich Dori Senerchia Registration is open 32
June 21 Thursday Nine & Dine
Granite Links GC
Quincy 5:00pm Karen Cardillo Registration is open 20
June 23 Saturday Cyprian Keyes GC Boylston 1:00pm Janet Ralbosky Registration is open
June 24 Sunday Chapter Championship
Practice Round
Highfields G&CC
Grafton 10:00am Sally DeGan Registration is open 80
June 30 Saturday Green Hill GC Worcester 11:00 am Ellen Murphy 24
July 1-2 Sunday & Monday Westchester Scramble Invitational
Lake of Isles
Stonington, CT
July 7 Saturday Educational Clinic & Golf
Christina Ricci
Atkinson CC
Atkinson, NH 12:30 pm Kim Cox 36
July 8 Sunday Over the Border Shootout (four-ball format)
Wentworth Hills CC
Plainville 12:00pm Gayle Gaudreau 20
July 15  Sunday Volunteer for Boston Chapter Championship Grafton 10:00am Margaret Simonds 20
July 15 Sunday Boston Chapter Championship
Highfields G&CC
Grafton 10:00 am Sally DeGan 80
July 15 Sunday Highfields G&CC
(non-competitive event)
Grafton 12:00 pm Sally DeGan 40
July 22 Sunday Blackstone National GC Sutton 12:00 pm Gayle Gaudreau 40
July 25 Wednesday Sky Meadow CC
(private country club)
Nashua, NH 10:00am Gina Haigh 24
July 28 Saturday The Ranch GC Southwick 12:00 pm Mimi Tolani 24
July 29 Sunday Cold Spring CC Belchertown  10:00 am Lois Greenwald 20
August 4 Saturday Granite Links GC Quincy 11:30 am Karen Cardillo 32
August 5 Sunday Shining Rock GC Northbridge 12:00 pm Gayle Gaudreau 28
August 11 Saturday LPGA WWP Championship District Semi-Finals
Tunxis Country club
Farmington, CT
August 12 Sunday Olde Scotland Links Bridgewater 10:00 am Thalia Holmes 24
August 19 Sunday Butter Brook GC Westford 11:00 am Nisa Tovsky 24
August 25 Saturday Wachusett CC Boylston 12:00 pm Dori Senerchia 24
August 26 Sunday The Meadow at Peabody Peabody 10:00 am Susan Chambers 24
September 1 Saturday Four Oaks CC Dracut 10:00 am Rose Cuozzo 24
September 8 Saturday Overlook GC Hollis, NH 11:00 am Gina Haigh 20
September 9 Sunday League Championship
The New England CC
Bellingham 1:00 pm Ellen Murphy 20
September 15 Saturday Red Tail GC Devens 10:00 am Linda Gilbert 30
September 15-16 Saturday & Sunday LPGA WWP Cup Northeast Regional Qualifier
Stockton Seaview GC
Galloway, NJ Click here to register
September 16 Sunday Braintree Municipal GC Braintree 1:00 pm Beth Mog 20
September 23 Sunday "End of Season"
Blackstone National GC
Sutton 12:00 pm Margaret Simonds 60-70
September 29-30 Saturday & Sunday LPGA WWP Cup Great Lakes Regional Qualifier
Turning Stone Resort
Verona, NY Click here to register
October 13-14 Saturday & Sunday LPGA WWP Championship Finals
Innisbrook Resort
Palm Harbor, FL
Nov 2-3 Friday & Saturday LPGA WWP Cup Finals
Horseshoe Bay Resort
Horseshoe Bay, TX