Chapter Leagues

2017 League Information & Captains

2017 League Captains EWGA Central PA

League play is a benefit for all our Central PA EWGA members.  If you can't commit to a weekly league, email the League Captain and ask if you can be a one-time or occasional substitute. They will happily put you into an open spot.  We want every member to be able to participate in our leagues. To join a league mid-season, email the league captain.

League Day of Week

Description

League Captain

Monday Evening:

Liberty Forge

9 holes 5:30pm shotgun start
$15 to ride  $10 to walk

Mary Rock - flyingheron2@me.com
Laraine Forry - forrylm@lmfconsulting.com

Armitage

9 holes
$22 to ride  $16 to walk

Chris Zuzack

czuzack@hotmail.com

Tuesday Morning

 

 

Dauphin Highlands

 9:30am 18 holes
$26 to ride (cart required)

Joann Smith
dsmith2607@comcast.net

Tuesday Evening

 

 

 Blue Ridge Country Club

9 holes $25
Tee Times start at 5:10pm

Anne Ketchum

aketchum@comcast.net

Wednesday Evening

 

 

Colonial Golf & Tennis Club

9 holes $25
Tee Times start at 5:00pm

         Carol Enders        dadendo@aol.com

    Nancy Friedman    nfl29@verizon.net

 


Thursday Evening

 

 

Blue Ridge Country Club

9 holes $25
Tee Times start at 5:00pm

Anne Ketchum   aketchum@comcast.net

Dauphin Highlands

9 holes $23
Tee Times start at 4:45pm

Betty Lutz  bdlutz@comcast.net
Z
oe Loftus  zloftus@verizon.net

Sunday Afternoon

Monthly Travel League

One Sunday a month May - August           18 holes

Price varies by course played

Courses TBD​


Colleen Salvaggio

salvaggio14@yahoo.com