Board of Directors

Jeanette Chang
Jeanette%20Chang%20Crop.png
 President
 president@lpgaamateurssfba.com

Jeanne  Schow
,
Membership Director
membership@lpgaamateurssfba.com


Julie McEntee
Julie%20McEntee%20Samll%20Crop.png
 Marketing Director
 marketing@lpgaamateurssfba.com
Alex Breitman
      LPGA_Amateur_Logo_Resize.jpg
Events Director
events@lpgaamateurssfba.com

LPGA_Amateur_Logo_Small.jpgLPGA_Amateur_Logo_Resize.jpg




Judy Madden
             LPGA_Amateur_Logo_Resize.jpg                     
 Handicap Chair
 handicap@lpgaamateurssfba.com
Dawn Freeman

 

LPGA_Amateur_Logo_Resize.jpg

Finance Director
finance@lpgaamateurssfba.com

Judy Owen
2014%20judy%20photo%20resize%201.jpg
Board Volunteer


Audrey Sellers
 Website Chair
 webmaster@lpgaamateurssfba.com
D